Regional Clubs

CFA’s Midwest Region has 54 cat clubs in its 10 state and Canada boundaries.

If your club has a web site or change in contact information, please email the webmaster.

Abyssinian Midwest Breeders
Lorna Friemoth, Columbus, OH
NuDawnzCFA@hotmail.com

Alliance of Pedigreed CB
Renee Weinberger, Milwaukee, WI
dukecherry700@yahoo.com

American Gothic Cat Club
www.tagcc.org
Sueann Spinder, Morton, IL
mollymaines@gmail.com

American Manx Club
Cathy Dinesen, Leawood, KS
fuzyfoot@aol.com

Basic Black Cat Club
Kathy Calhoun, Chicago, IL
kathy.calhoun@pepsico.com

Cat Springs Irregulars
Larry Adkison, Springfield, MO
lwadkison@aol.com

Cat’n On The Fox
Paul Patton, Elgin, IL
hosta665@wowway.com

Cats Kansas City
Brian Pearson, Kansas City, MO
brianpearson@everestkc.net

Cats of Wisconsin (COWS)
http://catsofwisconsin.weebly.com/
https://www.facebook.com/CatsOfWisconsin/
Bobbie Weihrauch, Lino Lakes, MN
bobbie@koratcat.net

Chicago Shorthair Cat Club
www.nscc-cscc.org
Sue Strzalkowski, Niles, IL
strazkatz@att.net

Creative Cats Club
Nancy Brown, Elkhorn, NE
DotsRNB@aol.co

Frontier Feline Fanciers
Joyce E Kempf, Olathe, KS
jkempf@webfelines.com

Greater St. Louis Cat Club
Jeri L McNeely Glover, Jackson, MO
clankiska@charter.net

Hair of the Cat
Sharon McKenzie, Imperial, MO
inrxs@juno.com

Hawkeye State Cat Club
https://www.facebook.com/HawkeyeStateCFA/
Roseann Davis, Knoxville, IA
fluffernutter@iowatelecom.net

Illini Cat Club
Mary Auth, Champaign, IL
mary@maryauth.com

Indy Cat Club, Inc.
www.indycatclub.com
Mary Peters, Mooresville, IN
mkp410@aol.com

Japanese Bobtail Fanciers
Marianne Clark, Beavercreek, OR
kurisumasu@live.com

Lakes Country Cat Fanciers
Larry Adkison, Springfield, MO
lwadkison@aol.com

Length and Lack of It Cat Fanciers
Masanari Kojima, Shiga, Japan
kjm-msnr@hi2.enjoy.ne.jp

Lincoln Cat Club
Beverly A Wood, Lincoln, NE
bawood333@gmail.com

Lincoln State Cat Club
www.lscats.org
Beverly Frenzel, Capron, IL
Injoi_osh@frontier.com

Lincoln State LH Fanciers
Beverly Frenzel, Capron, IL
Injoi_osh@frontier.com

Lincoln State SH Society
Beverly Frenzel, Capron, IL
Injoi_osh@frontier.com

Long and Short of It Cat Club
Nancy Petersen, Solon, IA
goliada@aol.com

Lucky Tomcat Club
Linda Wallace, St. Charles, MO
bordeauxcoon@charter.net

Mark Twain Feline Fanciers
Yumiko Furukawa, Tokyo, Japan
yumi09023048211@yahoo.com

Mid Indiana Cat Enthusiasts (MICE)
Andrea L Mallory, Plymouth, IN
keanmallory@aol.com

Mid-West Shaded & Smoke Society
Kirk Jackson, Crystal City, MO
kajakmus@msn.com

Midlands Cat Fanciers
Jack Nichols, Omaha, NE
tokken01@cox.net

Midwest TGIF Fanciers
Sharon McKenzie, Imperial, MO
inrxs@juno.com

Mississippi Belle Feline Fanciers
Jeanne M Nangle, Glendale, MO
Nangle1872@@aol.com

MO-KAN Cat Club
www.mokancatclub.org
Jill Sullivan
jill4801@gmail.com

No Dogs Allowed
Patricia Jacobberger, Bloomington, MN
Voyageur13661@comcast.net

North Shore Cat Club
www.nscc-cscc.org
Sue Strzalkowski, Niles, IL
strazkatz@att.net

Packerland Cat Fanciers
Charles Gradowski, Nottingham, PA
gradowskich@cs.com

Penn-Jersey Cat Fanciers
Nancy Petersen, Solon, IA
goliada@aol.com

Pfanciers United For Fun, Inc. (PUFF)
D Ray Edwards, Rolla, MO
Ray@soesthill.com

Quad City Cat Club
Gary Amundson, Rock Island, IL
gamundson@mchsi.com

Saintly City Cat Club
www.saintlycitycatclub.org
Merrill Baker, Inver Grove Hts, MN
dasibe@att.net

Santa Fe Trail Shorthair
Jill Sullivan
jill4801@gmail.com

Scottish Fold Allbreed Alliance
Nancey Abbott, Westfield, IN
catquea@hotmail.com

Shorthair Cat Club of Milwaukee
John Royal, Milwaukee, WI
johnrey1116@yahoo.com

Siouxland Cat Fanciers
Jacqui Bennett, Buford, GA
JLBennet@gapac.com

Sofisticated Felines
Omar Gonzalez, Maywood, NJ
omar@erudd.com

Southern Indiana LH Society
Candilee Jackson, Crystal City, MO
pawdancertonks@att.net

Tigers Lair Feline Fanciers
Cathy Dunham, Jacksonville, IL
brtzohny@mchsi.com

Titletown Cat Fanciers
Candace Kiiskila, Little Suamico, WI
kiikatz@hotmail.com

Topeka Cat Fanciers
Allene Keating, Baldwin City, KS
ekeating@centurylink.net

Tornado Alley Feline Fanciers
Brian Pearson, Kansas City, MO
brianpearson@everestkc.net

Turkish Angora Fanciers, International
www.turkishangora.org
Alene Shafnisky, Trexlertown, PA
sinend_ta@yahoo.com

Twin City Cat Fancier
http://www.tccfcatshow.info/
https://www.facebook.com/twincitycatfanciers/
Brian Tripp, Apple Valley, MN
brian@evitaburmese.net

United Persian Society
Kathy Calhoun, Chicago, IL
kathy.calhoun@pepsico.com

Wild Rose Cat Club
Lynn Staker, Traer, IA
stakerl@aol.com