Regional Email Directory

E-mail addresses: Please check to see if you are included in the directory and if your e-mail address is correct and works. If not, please e-mail the correct address. Also, if you change e-mail addresses, please send a correction the Webmaster.

Adkison, Larry – MO email: lwadkison@aol.com

Aeschlimann, Janice – IL email: misteeriver1@att.net

Alexander, Leann – IN email: exotics@himsnpurrs.com

Alitz, Lonnie – IA email: eerhteew@q.com

Amundson, Gary and Melody – IL email: amundson@qconline.com

Auth, Mary – IL email: mary@maryauth.com

Avina, Tina – MO email: Garytina99@aol.com

Baker, Linda Mae – MN email: dasibe@centurylink.net

Barthelemy, Maureen – IN email: pawsofahs@yahoo.com

Batt, Colleen – IN email: ccbatt@comcast.net

Batterson, Mary – NE email: marybatterson@diodecom.net

Baturin, Gene and Marci – IL email: marcibaturin@comcast.net

Baumann, Dennis and Gloria – WI email: kittie@bytehead.com

Benson, Kim- IN email: pudikatzcats@att.net

Benter, Ray and Sandy – IA email: Artshow@dwx.com

Berlin Paul- IL email: PAULBCPA@aol.com

Bishop, Beth – MO email: mainevalley@sbcglobal.net

Bloom, Betsy- WI email: abycrazy@aol.com

Bloomquist, Sue – MN email: sbloom2527@usinternet.com

Bohacheff, Kathy – WI email: Idoblu@aol.com

Borner, Debbie – NE email: dborner@earthlink.net

Boroff, Eugene – IA email: Boroff208@aol.com

Bowles, Diana – IL email: MsDiana@Charter.net

Bowman, Patsy – IN email: patlen@insightbb.com

Bradder, Kelley – IA email: bradder@simpson.edu

Brchan, Rodene- NE email: norkatz_nfc@yahoo.com

Brock, Steve – IA email: steve@stormytown.com

Brown, Roger and Nancy – NE email: DotsRNB@aol.com

Bruestle, Linda and Greg – MN email: Bruestle@cloudnet.com

Bruner, Bob and Debbie – MN email: bbruner@upstel.net

Brush, Barbara- IN email: lucky@indyweb.net

Bryan, Robin – IL email: chamsey85@aol.com

Bullock, Ron and Judy – WI email: biHei1@aol.com

Burnett, Cynthia – MO email: cyburcoon@yahoo.com

Bynum, Kate – IN email: catoninetail@abcs.com

Calhoun, Kathy – IL email: kathy.calhoun@pepsico.com

Carroll, Ricky – WI email: rickylac@aol.com

Cartwright, Jane – IL email: bojacat@juno.com

Chapman, Patricia – MO email: chapmanp@mchsi.com

Chmelar, Lynne – IA email: lynne@celestrailcats.com

Christianson, Dale – WI email: dalzamsh@sbcglobal.net

Clark, Christina – IA email: Gogerbilsgo2006@aol.com

Clark, Lisa – NE email: nebrwegies@yahoo.com

Clarkson, Philip and Bonnie – IA email: Bontiphil@mchsi.com

Collins, Christa- IN email: sapphirebluebirman@yahoo.com

Cornwall, Colin and Jo – IL email: truebsh@msn.com

Crowley, Angela-Marie – MN email: Angela-Marie@PolarCountry.com

Cruse, M. Christina – IA email: iamthecrazycatlady@gmail.com

Czernik, Tina- IL email: cczernik@aol.com

Davis, Roseann – IA email: fluffernutter@iowatelecom.net

Deef, Linda – MN email: mautown@hotmail.com

DeGolyer, Rick and Pam – IN email: ivycatcattery@comcast.net

DeLadi, Sue- MN email: bikhatabirmans@aol.com

Determan, Sharon- SD email: sharde@shardepersians.com

Dhir, Anni – MN email: corn-bred@msn.com

Dinesen, Cathy and Jim – KS email: fuzyfoot@aol.com

Dodd, Angie- IA email: leighvaani@yahoo.com

Doetker, Judy- NE email: doet@gpcom.net

Drury, Ed and Lucy – MO email: lhd0240@gmail.com

Dunham, Roger and Catherine – IL email: brtzohny@mchsi.com

Dunn, Dianne- MN email: diannedunn@aol.com

Dursky, Deb- IA email: ddursky524@aol.com

Edwards, Anne – MO email: anne.edwards39@gmail.com

Edwards, D. Ray – MO email: Ray@Soesthill.com

Ellingson, Clover- ND email: ELLINGC@fargo.k12.nd.us

Ellis, Brenda- MO email: bellis191971@comcast.net

Erickson, Dar – MN email: DarsCats4@aol.com

Ewing, Malinda and Eric – IN email: ZermaPersians@zermacats.com

Eyestone, Sheree F. – IL email: fruzen@illinois.edu

Ezop, Jan and Jim – IL email: purraffection@hotmail.com

Fajardo, Jeffery- KS email: HearthfireCats@aol.com

Farber, Bob- IA email: rfarber@q.com

Fengel, Carol- IA email: katzenfur@netins.net

Fischer, Nick- IL email: nick.fischer@comcast.net

Fisher, Linda- MO email: LACEMO@aol.com

Forrer, Faith – WI email: KATZ444@aol.com

Fox, Rhonda- KS email: RLFox@aol.com

Frenzel, Beverly- IL email: injoi_osh@frontier.com

Fuller, Ann- MO email: My_Shalimar@yahoo.com

Gaines, Julie- IL email: abirwood@dtnspeed.net

Wall-Garrard, Sandra (Sam) – KS email: swgmanx@hotmail.com

Garton, Rev. Gena M.- WI email: holyjbt@earthlink.net

Gebhard, Nancy- IN email: ONJayster@aol.com

Gray, Caron – WI email: rumford@wi.rr.com

Grendell, Melanie- IN email: rextracats@juno.com

Guiher-White, Carla – KS email: talistar@kc.rr.com

Gut, Sharon- IN email: vonguts@indy.rr.com

Hanson, Kim and Erica – IN email: perfikatz@sbcglobal.net

Harding, Carol – WI email: charding@amerytel.net

Hargadine, Vaga – MO email: viewpointsiamese@gmail.com

Hensley, Karla and Rachel – IL email: RKHENSLEY@aol.com

Hermance, Ellen – MO email: Mewssouri@aol.com

Hitzeman, John and Nancy – MO email: acadiacoons@aol.com

Hovden, Claudia and Alex – IA email: chovden@aol.com

Icenogle, James – IL email: rwanda1@webtv.net

Inman, Patrick and Jonna – KS email: jkinman@sbcglobal.net

Jackson, Candilee and Kirk – MO email: pawdancertonks@att.net

Jackson, Ken and Angie – IL email: angieej@hotmail.com

Jacobberger, Fred and Patricia – MN email: Voyageur13661@icloud.com

Jarboe, Mary- MO email: lareinaj@sbcglobal.net

Jensen, Lois- IN email: Jljensen8@aol.com

Johnson, Dee- MN email: jessibir@hickorytech.net

Johnson, Donna L.- KS email: ocicat@wamego.net

Johnston, Bob and Sandy -KS email: rvjohnston@hotmail.com

Jones, Mary- WI email: devilan_mrs_jones@hotmail.com

Jones, Pam- IN email: pamelasuejones@juno.com

Jones, Tracie and James – MN email: RagdollKisses2@aol.com

Karraker, Mary – WI email: mary@thundapurr.com

Keating, Allene – KS email: ekeating@centurylink.net

Kempf, Joyce – KS email: jkempf@webfelines.com

Kiiskila, Candy – WI email: Kiikatz@aol.com

Kramanak, Maureen – KS email: mkramanak@yahoo.com

Laffin, Judy – IN email: rlaf@iquest.net

Lane, Victoria – IL email: VSLANE@HEWITT.COM

Lukken, Tom – NE email: Tokken01@cox.net

Lucke, John – IN email: jlucke@qmix.net

Machado, Glenna L- IL email: purrturk@yahoo.com

Marsh, Dayle – IL email: naissurblu@hotmail.com

Maser, Joanne and Dennis – MN email: jodens@uswest.net

McConnell, Cheryl – IA email: VanirCats@aol.com

McCreary, Holly – MO email: Lillab1@sbcglobal.net

McIlrath, Karen and Tom – WI email: kmcilrath@att.net

McIntyre, Mary – WI email: sarendel@yahoo.com

McKenzie, Mark and Sharon – MO email: inrxs@juno.com

Meyer, Carole – NE email: cmartist@tcgcs.com

Meyer, Michelle – NE email: Michelle@RagsinebraCats.com

Migut, Ila and Tom – IL email: ila@oakton.edu

Miller, Bob and Jan – IL email: jabocats@msn.com

Miller, Celeste – IA email: shoshonicats@yahoo.com

Miller, Charles and Linda – KS email: cottonhills@cottonhills.com

Miller, Simone – IA email: shoshonicats@yahoo.com

Miller, Stephanie – NE email: LOCHLEE@aol.com

Miller, Sydney – IA email: shoshonicats@yahoo.com

Miller, Willow – IA email: willow.miller1999@gmail.com

Minnemann, Heather – IN email: heather.owens@sbcglobal.net

Mitchell, Alexis – KS email: syracoon@aol.com

Moehlman, Joanne – KS email: nianguaview@juno.com

Morris, Sandie – MO email: sandiemorris@yahoo.com

Morris, Terri – NE email: terri@nebraskats.com

Myers, Kay – NE email: kay_myers@yahoo.com

Nangle, Jeanne – MO email: Nangle1872@aol.com

Nelson, Scott and Margie – IL email: marjnelson@aol.com

Nichols, Jack – NE email: Tokken01@cox.net

Niner, Kimberly J. – IL email: Kimberly_J_Niner@att.net

Nydegger, Janine – IL email: J9ines@yahoo.com

O’Shea, Terri – KS email: Astralkat@msn.com

Parks, Yvonne – WI email: Devons@wi.rr.com

Paruzynski, Allyson – IL email: KingdomKatz@comcast.net

Parvin, Sheila – WI email: sparvin@wctc.net

Patton, Paul – IL email: hosta665@wowway.com

Pavlovszky, Maria – IN email: cica@gfowler.net

Pearson, Brian – MO email: brianpearson@everestkc.net

Pelham, Connie – KS email: jayhawkcat@sbcglobal.net

Petersen, Linda – IA email: sardius@netins.net

Petersen, Nancy – IA email: goliada@aol.com

Peterson, Victory – IA email: Bravi@juno.com

Petracich, Becki – KS email: windyplains@hotmail.com

Phelps, Sherrie – MO email: sherriephelps@yahoo.com

Phillips, Monte – IL email: jouvencebleu1@gmail.com

Pitelka, Janice – IL email: Cateeza@aol.com

Plantz, Kathy – IN email: kplantz1@msn.com

Plummer, Cary – IL email: catmando.1964@yahoo.com

Pocica, Joan – IL email: edjoanpocica@aol.com

Poe, Eva Marie – IN email: poecatz@yahoo.com

Powell, Gary G. – MN email: gary.powell@comcast.net

Primmer Randy – IA email: boberan@q.com

Prucha, Carolyn – IA email: ceprucha@facstaff.wisc.edu

Rampke, Jessie – IN email: KatokaKats@yahoo.com

Rankin, Gene and Katherine – WI email: grankin@tds.net

Rauscher, Brenda – IL email: starduzt333@gmail.com

Rednour, Betty and Jack – MO email: caragame@aol.com

Richardson, Augusta – KS email: gusty66607@netzero.com

Richardson, Ed – KS email: ed66607@netzero.com

Richardson, Mary-Margaret – MO email: m2richardson079@gmail.com

Rohde, Pat – WI email: twinrohdes@sbcglobal.net

Rokicki, Roxann – WI email: Roxann@velvetjewels.com

Rosas, Robert and Debbie – KS email: drosashome@prodigy.net

Royer, Terry – IL email: bluesiamez@aol.com

Sapp, Sally – IL email: julychick@mac.com

Sarges, Cheryl and Rob – MN email: cheryl@winterfyre.com

Savidge, K. Bonnie – IL email: AthanorCat@aol.com

Schmidt, Lisa J. – NE email: lschmidt2@neb.rr.com

Scott, Karen and Charlie – IN email: karechar@juno.com

Scott, Sharon and Gil – MO email: shalo442@aol.com

Shirk, Charlie – IL email: cshirk1977@aol.com

Sholes, Ashley – IA email: ashmichelson@gmail.com

Sieving, Kim – IL email: kimsieving@aol.com

Singer, Jill – MN email: jsinger@integra.net

Smith, Perry and Teri – IN email: perrysmith@centurylink.net

Smith, Margaret – IN email: Dizzney@locl.net

Smith, Preston – KS email: Preston@PrestonSmithPhoto.com

Sproelich, Nancy – WI email: SENAN@juno.com

Staker, Lynn – IA email: STAKERL@aol.com

Steinbach, Darlene – WI email: DRLNS@tds.net

Stichnote, Allan and Julie – MO email: catwmn63136@aol.com

Straka, Diane and Alan – MN email: dnarex@juno.com

Strzalkowski, Ralph and Susan – IL email: STRAZKATZ@ATT.NET

Stum, Leah – KS email: leahgs@live.com

Summers, Wayne and Pat – IL email: BEWOSH@AOL.COM

Temple, Kerrie – MO email: Ktemple@quixnet.net

Tesdall, Mary Jane – IA email: mjtesdall@mchsi.com

Thelander, Mary Jo – IL email: MaryJo@Ripco.com

Tholen, Kathie – IL email: TrinKitz@aol.com

Thomas-Abbott, Nancey – IN email: Catquea@hotmail.com

Thompson, Donna – MN email: donmarexot@aol.com

Thurman, Barbara – IA email: bthurman@netins.net

Tichenor, Mary – MN email: mslawik@aol.com

Tjeerdsma, Marsha – SD email: catlecrue@yahoo.com

Udomah, Melissa – MN email: Melissa@missycatco.net

Vande Sande, Susan – WI email: jimavan@yahoo.com

Van Polen, Lorraine – IA email: colinevp@netins.net

Varney, MD, Dawn M. – KS email: Chartreux@Luxueux.us

Wagner, Diane – MN email: varedapersians@gmail.com

Wallace, Linda and Floyd – MO email: bordeauxcoon@charter.net

Wallenbrock, Patti – IN email: catkritter@aol.com

Wash, Christine – IN email: catalora@netnitco.net

Watkins, Libby – IA email: ddursky524@aol.com

Weber, Diane and Scott – IL email: sweber101@mchsi.com

Weber, Kevin – MO email: kawdore@hotmail.com

Weese, James – MO email: jweese362@aol.com

Weihrauch, Bobbie – MN email: bobbie@koratcat.net

Wicks, Debbi – IN email: coonhusker@aol.com

Wilkerson, Earl – IN email: earlwilkerson@juno.com

Wilkins, Cynthia – IN email: MAINEKAT@ON-NET.NET

Willers, Ed and Lee – MO email: ellied00@prodigy.net

Wilson, Jennifer L. – MN email: fairydustsiamese@2z.net

Wilson, Jonelle – WI email: diamondjo123@new.rr.com

Wood, Beverly – NE email: bawood333@gmail.com

Wray, Connie – NE email: bootlace@myway.com

Yadron, Barb – IL email: Bydaypersians@sbcglobal.net

Zimmerman, Jill – IA email: katalotzkattery@aol.com